Knowledge & Resource Links 

  Not all that is on these sites I agree with but these are sites I have learned from. Keep in mind that some of these sites are commercial and that means they're selling something that may be just as bad as the FDA does. I think they are much more informative than government sites and most are more truthful most of the time. I'm 45 now and over the years how many times have the FDA said this causes cancer, then reserved it, this is healthy, the reversed it. Just the today I saw on the Today Show now their saying Chocolate is good for your heart. Of course they also said later on in the show that more people were living longer and disease free here in America. I'm not the smartest but I'm also not the stupidest person out there, hopefully you won't either. I have for the last few years watched the news with skepticism of it being told accurately. If you have Cancer and you live 4 years and 364 days and you actually died of cancer they say they failed. If you make it an even 5 years and die 5 years and 1 day they say they succeeded. If in the process of current conventional treatment your Liver, Heart, Immune System (flu, pneumonia, etc), Kidneys go down and you die you are not considered a cancer failure but either inconclusive or successful cancer survivor...even if the treatment was the cause.   

This is being continued on the Health Board.
Foods & Chemicals 
MSG - Be surprised what it's in your eating.  http://www.truthinlabeling.org/
Baby food manufacturers voluntarily removed MSG from their products decades ago after realizing just how damaging MSG is to the brains of infants and young children. So why is Frito-Lay still selling regular Doritos with MSG, and now "Natural" Doritos with yeast extract?
Grocery Warning http://www.grocerywarning.com/ 
Eastern Shore Sanctuary
& Education Center
http://www.bravebirds.org/food.html 
The truth behind food labels http://www.foodnavigator.com/news/news-NG.asp?id=53610 
ALKALINE AND ACIDIC FOOD CHART http://www.essense-of-life.com/info/foodchart.htm 
Ozone Another Layer of Food Safety http://www.foodproductdesign.com/archive/2002/0202NT.html 
Ozone
A Quick Overview
http://educate-yourself.org/ozone/index.shtml 
Organic Food Links http://www.greenpeople.org/organicfood.htm 
Just What's in Those Natural Flavors Anyway...? http://www.vegsource.com/articles/natural.flavors.htm 
Natural (and Unnatural) Food Glossary http://www.willystreet.coop/Resources/glossary.html 
Dairy Products http://www.preventcancer.com/consumers/general/milk.htm and 

http://www.meatnews.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=Article&artNum=12270 

http://www.preventcancer.com/press/releases/nov18_99.htm  

USA Beef rejected http://www.preventcancer.com/consumers/general/hormones_meat.htm 
 
Honest Food Guide http://www.HonestFoodGuide.org 

Health Topics

Body pH - This is a commercial site but lots of information.  http://www.ph-health.com/home.html
Hidden Cures http://www.hiddencures.com/hiddencures.htm
   
Cancer Therapies  http://www.cancertherapies.org/ 
Free Radicals  http://www.healthchecksystems.com/antioxid.htm 
self-help alternative medicine http://tuberose.com/ 
   

Cancer

There are a lot of things that can help and maybe even reverse many Cancers. There seems to be a whole host of them on breast, pancreas, esophageal, skin, colon and prostate cancer cells.
Common Man's Guide To Cancer http://smallpage.5u.com/common.htm
Ellagic Acid http://www.cancer.org/docroot/ETO/content/ETO_5_3X_Ellagic_Acid.asp?sitearea=ETO
http://www.ag.ohio-state.edu/~sfgnet/ellagic.html
Ellagic Acid http://www.ellagic-acid.org/
http://www.ellagic.net/
NUMBER OF CANCER DEATHS http://kinsman.epix.net/water/cancer.htm 
cancer-coverup.com http://www.cancer-coverup.com/fighters/cesium-science.htm 
Graviola http://health.centreforce.com/health/graviola.html 
http://www.rain-tree.com/graviola.htm 
http://www.graviola.org/cgi/gpp.cgi?000001-000001-000000&../../1graviola/parsed_pages/graviola-data.htm 
treatments http://www.mnwelldir.org/docs/cancer1/altthrpy2.htm#Hoxsey%20Formula 
alternativecancer.us http://alternativecancer.us/essiactea.htm 

Teas

Essiac Tea

I use and believe. 

http://www.nutrition2000.com/rene-caisse.asp 
http://www.herboutlet.com/webarticles/essiac/essiac-tea.html 
http://www.dwinmeade.com/page8.html 
http://www.wholesaleherbs.com/essiac.html 
http://www.essiac-herbal.com/ 
http://www.wholesaleherbs.com/essiac.html 
http://www.vanderbilt.edu/AnS/psychology/health_psychology/essiac.htm 
http://www.alternativehealth.co.nz/essiac/ 
   
   
Green Tea http://www.7herbformula.com/greentea.html 
http://www.medpagetoday.com/PrimaryCare/AlternativeMedicine/tb1/730 
Manchurian Tea http://www.anahatabalance.com/kombucha_cultures.html 
   

Obesity

   
   

Diabetes

   
   
Medicines
   
   
Herbs
A-Z Description https://www.ccnh.edu/students/HerbGuide/Aherbs.asp
  http://www.subtleenergies.com/ormus/tw/variation.htm
   
Herbal & Vitamin stores Online
 Rosha's Remedies http://www.roshasremedies.com/
Dr's Trust  
Cancer Salves http://www.cancersalves.com/
Herbal Remedies http://www.herbalremedies.com/
Herbs 4 Healing http://www.herbs4healing.com/Essiac_Tea/essiac_tea.html
   

Where I buy from and Recommend

 I get no kick back from these places nor am I affiliated with other than a customer. This is just where I do business with that I have been well satisfied with.
Juicers (Low price) http://gulfcoastjuicers.com
   
   
   
Cancer Therapies 
Medical Ozone Therapy
Oxygen Therapies
http://www.altered-states.net/barry/ozone/ 
Ozone Therapy - West London http://www.ozonetherapy.co.uk/ 
Ozone Therapy http://www.byozone.com/cast2.html 
Caring Medical
& Rehabilitation Services
http://www.caringmedical.com/therapies/ozonetherapy.asp
Cesium Therapy http://www.healthy-cesium-alkaline.com/ 
RifeTech http://www.rifeenergymedicine.com/index.html 
Cancer Cure Foundation http://www.cancure.org/home.htm 
Cancer Tutor http://cancertutor.com/ 
Collection of cancer & disease information board  http://www.anthonykimbrough.com/bannerhealth.htm 
NewsTarget http://www.newstarget.com/index.html 
icurecancer.com  http://icurecancer.com/index.htm# 
ITL Cancer Clinic http://www.immunemedicine.com/ 
Mesothelioma Group  http://www.mesotheliomagroup.com/prognosis/
American Childhood Cancer Organization http://www.acco.org
Bird Flu 
Avian Influenza http://survivalskills.blogs.com/outdoor_survival_skills/2004/02/avian_influenza.html 
AI Truth http://forum.truthout.org/blog/story/2005/10/25/184214/83 
BIRD FLU IS FOR THE BIRDS! http://www.freemarketnews.com/Analysis/134/2599/2005-10-13.asp?wid=134&nid=2599 
Preventing the Bird Flu http://www.truehealth.org/birdflu.html 
Confused About the Latest Noise About Bird Flu? http://www.threeworldwars.com/archive/news/bird-flu.htm 
Environment 
  http://www.environmentaldefense.org/home.cfm
  http://www.fightglobalwarming.com/
   
Food Preservation
Grow Your Own Food
Gardening and food preservation tips
http://www.uvm.edu/%7Euvmext/publications/inyourhands/growfood.htm
Food preservation http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Food_preservation
Keeping Food Safe http://extension.unh.edu/News/KeepSafe.htm
Ancient methods http://www.scienceclarified.com/Ex-Ga/Food-Preservation.html
Food Preservation in the Roman Empire http://www.unc.edu/courses/rometech/public/content/survival/Lindsay_Mack/Food_Preservation.htm
Food Preservation http://foodsafety.cas.psu.edu/preserve.html
Frequently Asked Canning Questions http://www.uga.edu/nchfp/questions/FAQ_canning.html
   
Politics & Truth 
FDA http://www.preventcancer.com/losing/other.htm
American Cancer Society http://www.preventcancer.com/losing/acs/acs_mammography.htm
http://www.preventcancer.com/losing/acs/rejects_regulation.htm
http://www.preventcancer.com/losing/acs.htm
National Cancer Institute http://www.preventcancer.com/losing/nci/experimental.htm
http://www.preventcancer.com/losing/nci/drug_ties.htm
http://www.preventcancer.com/losing/nci.htm
http://www.preventcancer.com/losing/nci/why_prevent.htm
USDA http://www.preventcancer.com/losing/other.htm
EPA http://www.preventcancer.com/losing/other.htm
American Government http://www.outtheretv.com
 
 
Mesothelioma Group  http://www.mesotheliomagroup.com/prognosis/
American Childhood Cancer Organization http://www.acco.org